Office of the Integrity Commissioner for New Brunswick

Court of Queen's Bench sittings are held in each of the Judicial Districts of the Province.





 Judicial District
 of  Bathurst (Gloucester County)

Trial Division:
(506) 547-2150 
Family Division:
(506) 547-2152
Fax: (506) 547-2966
Bathurst Courthouse 
254 St. Patrick Street 
P.O. Box 5001 
Bathurst NB  E2A 3Z9

 Judicial District 
 of Campbellton 
 (Restigouche County)


General Information: (506) 789-2364 
Fax: (506) 789-2062 
City Centre Mall,
Suite 202 
157 Water Street
P.O. Box 5001
Campbellton NB
E3N 3H5

Judicial District of Edmundston 
(Madawaska County, the Parish of  Drummond,  and  the Townof Grand Falls)


General Information: (506) 735-2029
Fax: (506) 737-4419
Carrefour Assomption
121 rue de l' Église /Church Street
P.O. Box 5001
Edmundston NB
E3V 1J9
Judicial District of Fredericton 
(Counties of York, Sunbury, and  Queens)
General Information: (506) 453-2015
Fax: (506) 444-5675
Justice Building
427 Queen Street
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton NB
E3B 5H1
Judicial District of Miramichi
(Northumberland County)
General Information: (506) 627-4023
Fax: (506) 627-4069
Miramichi Law Courts
673 King George Highway
Miramichi NB  E1V 1N6
Judicial District of Moncton
(Counties of Albert, Westmorland,
and Kent) 
General Information: (506) 856-2304
Fax: (506) 856-2951
Palais de Justice Moncton Law Courts
145 Assumption Blvd.
P.O. Box 5001
Moncton NB  E1C 8R3
Judicial District
of Saint John
(Counties of Charlotte,
and Saint John)
Trial Division: (506) 658-2560
Family Division : (506) 658-2400
Saint John Law Courts 
P.O. Box 5001 
10 Peel Plaza 
Saint John NB
E2L 3G6

Judicial District of Woodstock



(Carleton County and Victoria  County,  excluding the Parish of Drummond and the Town of Grand Falls)

General Information: (506) 325-4414
Fax: (506) 325-4484
Woodstock Court House
689 Main Street
P.O. Box 5001
Woodstock NB
E7M 5C6